Home‎ > ‎

"Stone Cold Fever": The Album

Buy The Album!

Embed gadget

STONE COLD FEVER: the long-awaited debut album.
Recorded September 2012 at Randyland Studios, Lake Hopatcong, New Jersey.
Produced and recorded by Matt Angus
Mixing engineer: Carter William Humphrey
Mastering Engineer: Scott Hull

Tracks 1 - 7 and 9 - 10: Words by Gary Bouchard, music by Gary Bouchard, Bob Russell, and Tom Goodwin.
(C) 2013 Bouchard/Russell/Goodwin. All rights reserved.

Click links for lyrics.

1. Late Night Payphone
2. Try And Try
3. Thundercloud
4. Blindfold
5. Fingerdrum
6. See It Through
7. Alibi
8. Paint It, Black (Jagger/Richards)
9. Talking Saying Nothing
10. Rain Dances
11. Roadhouse Blues (Morrison/Manzarek/Krieger/Densmore)